Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Domingo Ramos

Domingo Ramos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Ramos
"Helped me with my life insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Pohl

Sarah Pohl

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pohl
"Chris was great! He walked me through all my concerns for insurance for my family!"
Profile photo of Matthew Zielewski

Matthew Zielewski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Zielewski
"Helped explain my options in a clear and concise manner."
Profile photo of Kris Kolbas

Kris Kolbas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kolbas
"Great people to work with! They really take care of you! Look forward to many years with Chris Wertz."
Profile photo of Amber Barber

Amber Barber

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Barber
"Great service! Answered all my questions. Really listened to my situation and made recommendations. Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Tiffanie Babay

Tiffanie Babay

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffanie Babay
"Friendly and ver knowledgeable Best company every. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeremy Sayles

Jeremy Sayles

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sayles
"I have checked Out other insurance companies for a better quote and by far State Farm has the best rates, so I’m staying with them."
Profile photo of Lexi Alexander

Lexi Alexander

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Alexander
"Dustin was very patient with me and understanding! I appreciate all the help helping me understand what I was getting into and answering all of my questions.I would definitely suggest State Farm to anyone. Great service great deals!"
Profile photo of Julie Hillman

Julie Hillman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hillman
"I have nothing but a great experience with Chris and his staff. They are quick to respond and exceptionally informative with what each coverage means and other programs they offer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Justin Shaw

Justin Shaw

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Shaw
"Excellent excellent excellent customer service honestly the best prices"
Profile photo of Angelina Lamp

Angelina Lamp

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Lamp
"Dustin helped me get insurance right away! With no hassle! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Elaina Seawick

Elaina Seawick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Seawick
"He was very helpful with explaining my policy and the perks of using State Farm 😎🤩😛"
Profile photo of Katie-Eliza Tingley

Katie-Eliza Tingley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie-Eliza Tingley
"Chris wertz and his crew are always a pleasure to talk to! I've been with them for about 5 years and never had any issues."
Profile photo of Jamie Hurta

Jamie Hurta

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hurta
"Dustin was very helpful. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Very professional and informative. Was able to help me with several things I didn’t know that he could do."
Profile photo of Ellis E.

Ellis E.

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis E.
"The most outstanding group of people that truly insures you are insured by a good company."
Profile photo of Cody Curtis

Cody Curtis

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Curtis
"Excellent to deal with and got me better rates than my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Renae Garlick

Renae Garlick

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Garlick
"very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Stasha Mellott

Stasha Mellott

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stasha Mellott
"Chris Wertz and his team are very friendly and professional. They are always there to help when you need them. I suggest Chris Wertz at state farm for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Emily Kunik

Emily Kunik

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kunik
"Wonderful office, friendly staff, and great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike earley

mike earley

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike earley
"Hands down the best service you can possibly get. I have been with them for several years now and have had zero issues. But what I was recently blown away by was I purchased a boom truck for my company. There was a cut off time for 3pm for the bank to send a money wire to the seller and I could go pick up the truck that night for a job the next morning. At noon the bank told me I needed insurance on the truck before they would send the money. I called Mary and she started from scratch making me a commercial account for the boom truck and I had a copy of my insurance card in my email within the cut off time and I was able to get my truck that night and got the job done the following morning. I can honestly say I highly doubt if I had any other insurance company they would have not been able to do that nor would they have probably even cared that I needed that truck for a job in the morning. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. They always seem to go above and beyond. Thanks again you guys!"
Profile photo of Sherrell Ross

Sherrell Ross

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Ross
"ALL WAYS 🙄 GOOD FROM CHRIS WERTZ"
Profile photo of Mo Schreffler

Mo Schreffler

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Schreffler
"I’ve been with this agency for years and they have always been helpful!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Panochko

Nicholas Panochko

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Panochko
"Amazing people and insurance. Helped me with all my needs from my business to personal care."
Profile photo of Kelly Matteson

Kelly Matteson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Matteson
"They are very nice"